PFA Team of the year

Here’s the PFA Team of the Year:


🇧🇷 Ederson

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Trent Alexander-Arnold
🇳🇱 Virgil Van Dijk
🇫🇷 Aymeric Laporte
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Andy Robertson

🇧🇷 Fernandinho
🇫🇷 Paul Pogba
🇵🇹 Bernardo Silva

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Raheem Sterling
🇦🇷 Sergio Aguero
🇸🇳 Sadio Mané

Did your favourite player made the list?

Who do you think is not suppose to make the list?

Who do you think is suppose to be on the list that was not added?

Comment in the box below

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Thoughts on this? 🤔


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *